Board Election 2-6-2018

Dianna Davis, Adam Nichols, Ben Smith and Tyler McElfresh are running for the Board of Directors of IndyContra. There are four positions to be filled in this election. We thank retiring board members Rhonda Minnich and Liz Pech for their service. IndyContra is run by a volunteer Board of Directors.