Board candidates

On February 11, 2014, during the break we’ll have our annual meeting and election of the Board. (It takes just a few minutes usually, so won’t intrude on your dancing.)  All members ($15/year if over 25, $7 if under) are invited to attend and vote. We have four positions open, and candidates are:

Jeremy Wuestefeld
Eric Van Straten
Nancy Gibson
Vicky White
Kathryn Millis
Dianna Davis

Ballots & statements will be available at the dance.