2011 Board

The 2011 Board, following last month’s elections, is:

Juliet Port – President
Dianna Davis – Vice President
Ian Fulford
Barry Levitt – Treasurer
Kathryn C. Millis – Secretary
Jamie Shepherd – P.R. Committee
Vickie Stohl – Scheduler

Everyone’s welcome to board meetings, generally 2nd Tuesdays at 6 pm at Earth House.

Add a Comment